12/23/12 Six Sentence Sunday featuring Love The Way I Am

523800_3563845451216_18294486_n

Welcome to almost the night before Christmas. “May your days be merry and bright and may all your Christmas’s be white. . .” from the lovely old song “I’m dreaming of a white Christmas.”

When last we met, Diane was in the cabana at her beach house enjoying a shower while fantasizing about Tony Flannigan.

excerpt in six: And remember, Sixers, this is a fantasy. She’s alone.

It’s Tony Flannigan, Diane. and I know this is improper and you might scream, call for the police, but please just listen.” Now he rinses off the shampoo and pours some conditioner on my hair.

Blinking, I turn to look at the man in my shower, realize I’m naked, he’s in his bathing suit and what he’s doing feels wonderful and not respectable for the plump pediatrician.

Shampoo finished Tony turns me around and massages my neck and shoulders with soap saying, “Listen, okay?”

At this moment I don’t care what he’s about to tell me, just don’t stop with the massage. No one, no man has touched me with so much tenderness since maybe college, and back then every guy just wanted to get laid.

319411_3563849411315_1351407853_n

www.sixsunday.com for more snippets

http://www.vanillaheartbooksandauthors.com/ where you can read chapters on my author page

This entry was posted on December 23, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , ,fantasizing,cabana,shower

17 thoughts on “12/23/12 Six Sentence Sunday featuring Love The Way I Am

Leave a Reply

