8/19/12 featuring Now What?

Welcome to another Sunday, dear Sixers, friends and readers. Please join me in another brief six about the widow Carly Evans. Her first encounter with her deceased husband.

excerpt:

A shimmer in the woods beckoned me closer, a shadowy shape I couldn’t resist. Without fear, I moved into the shimmering layers of silver white, gold and purple. Enfolded in the sparkle of white light heat rocked my insides, shot through every opening, poured like liquid gold from head to toe until a final pulsating hammered at my feminine core. I cried out for my husband, knowing he was with me. Slow withdrawal as my heartbeat returned to normal and joy filled my life even though the glow of his spirit faded.

www.sixsunday.com for more snippets

http://www.vanillaheartbooksandauthors.com/ where you can read chapters on my author page

http://www.amazon.com/Now-What-Charmaine-Gordon/dp/193540797X

11 thoughts on “8/19/12 featuring Now What?

Leave a Reply

