May 13,2012

Mother’s Day. A day to remember and for me, she was my shining light gone too soon. Bless you, dearest Mom. I know you still watch over me and my loved ones.

And now SSS, I begin another book, To Be Continued. As always,  I appreciate your comments and enjoy reading your sixes.

Blurb: Elizabeth Malone wakes up the morning after an amazing night of passion with her husband of forty years to find a note: “Dear Lizzie, it’s not you, it’s me.”

Abandoned by her husband, disappointed in daughter Susie’s casual attitude-‘Dad’s having a mid-life crisis,’ Beth decides to re-establish herself as the winner she once was.

When Frank Malone returns, he’s in for a big surprise!

www.sixsunday.com for more snippets

http://www.vanillaheartbooksandauthors.com/ where you can read chapters on my author pages

tags: marriage, friendship,infidelity,starting over,survive&thrive,family

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “May 13,2012

  1. Wow! I really feel for your characters. The bastard husband who has major screw loose and the wife/mother who must be stronger than she probably wants to be. I’m rooting for her and her second chance at living her life!!!

Leave a Reply

